For more than 55 years, Ramsey & Company has served Houston and the surrounding counties providing the best quality HVAC equipment for the commercial and light industrial trade. In 1989, we opened offices in San Antonio & Austin to serve the needs of our customers from central Texas to the border of Mexico. Our staff of professional engineers and technical sales assistants are ready to help in your next selection and application of Custom Air Handlers, Ventilation Fans, Airflow Measurement, Laboratory Controls, Hospital Controls and Monitors, Gas Detection, Dehumidification, Energy Recovery, and Heating needs. 
Houston Office
5605 Campbell Rd.
Houston, TX 77041

Phone: (713) 869-4608
Fax:     (713) 869-4239

Outside Sales
Rick Ramsey 
Rick@RamseyandCo.com

Brooke Enochs
Brooke@RamseyandCo.com

Inside Sales
Pete Tobias
Pete@RamseyandCo.com

Travis Foley
Travis@RamseyandCo.com

Pete Tobias Jr.
Pete2@RamseyandCo.com


San Antonio Office

Phone: (210) 421-0900

Richard Tarrillion, PE
rtarrillion@me.com
Austin Office

Phone: (512) 627-8789
Fax:     (512) 354-7429

Claud Kissmann, PE
ckissmann@sbcglobal.net